Members List

arrow graphic

Engineers Canada Staff Resources

David Lapp, FEC, P.Eng. IRP, Manager, Globalization and Sustainable Development Lynn Tremblay
Meeting & Event Planner

Committee Membership List 2015-2016

Member Affiliation
Darrel Danyluk P.Eng., FEC Engineers Canada
Paul Kovacs Institute of Catastrophic Loss Reduction
Nathalie Bleau Ouranos
Brent Burton P.Eng. Metro-Vancouver
Also representing CWWA – Climate Change Committee
Devin Causley Federation of Canadian Municipalities
Heather Crewe Ontario Good Roads Association
Stéphanie Durand Public Safety Canada
Ellen Burack Transport Canada
Ashraf A. El Damatty P.Eng. Western University
Also representing the CSCE Network of Heads and Chairs of Civil Engineering Departments
Bernie Ennis P.Eng. Professional Engineers Ontario
Paul Fesko P.Eng. City of Calgary
Terry Fonstad P.Eng. University of Saskatchewan
Hugh Fraser P.Eng. City of Delta
John Gamble P.Eng. Association of Consulting Engineering Companies Canada
Paul Guy P.Eng. Government of NWT
Matt Jones, P.Eng. Environment Canada
Wolf Keller City of Calgary (Retired)
Patricia King Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
Nathalie LeChasseur P.Eng. Infrastructure Canada
Bradley Leeman P.Eng. City of Edmonton
Also representing the Canadian Network of Asset Managers (CNAM)
Nicole Legault Transport Canada
Hervé Logé ing., MAP Ville de Montréal
Zoubir Lounis P.Eng. National Research Council Canada
David MacLeod City of Toronto
Peter Mitchell P.Eng. Engineers and Geoscientists British Columbia
John Parrinello Government of Ontario
Harshan Radhakrishnan P.Eng. Engineers and Geoscientists British Columbia
Dwayne Torrey P.Eng. CSA Group
Dirk Nyland P.Eng. British Columbia Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure
Robert Pratt P.Eng. Public Works and Government Services Canada
Nick Xenos Natural Resources Canada
Christine Zimmer P.Eng. Credit Valley Conservation